Home

News

The concept:
Holistic

The service package:
Customer-specific

The additional services:
Individual

Company history

Contact

Masthead

Data protection

Links

Demeter certificate

Naturata organic certificate

Environmental declaration

Soil and More certificate

EMAS certificate

German federal employment agency deed

NATURATA Logistik eG
Waltersberg 20
D-97947 Grünsfeld
Telefon +49 (0)9346 92270
Telefax +49 (0)9346 928720
info[at]naturata-logistik.de
www.naturata-logistik.de

Photos: Foto Besserer, Lauda / Kuhnle-Foto, Freiberg a.N.

Board
Reinhold Hollering

Reinhold Hollering

+49 (0)9346 9227-37

reinhold.hollering@naturata-logistik.de

Doris Maag

Doris Maag

+49 (0)9346 9227-30

doris.maag@naturata-logistik.de

Accounts + head office
Christoph Derr

Christoph Derr

+49 (0)9346 9227-93
FAX +49 (0)9346 9227-29

christoph.derr@naturata-logistik.de

Daniela König

Daniela König

+49 (0)9346 9227-34


daniela.koenig@naturata-logistik.de

Sandra Uebelhack

Sandra Übelhack

+49 (0)9346 9227-21


sandra.uebelhack@naturata-logistik.de

Monika Martin

Monika Martin

+49 (0)9346 9227-94


monika.martin@naturata-logistik.de

Tanja Klar

Tanja Klar

+49 (0)9346 9227-46


tanja.klar@naturata-logistik.de

Order control
David Deniz

David Deniz

+49 (0)9346 9227-40

david.deniz@naturata-logistik.de

Anna-Maria Faulhaber

Anna-Maria Faulhaber

+49 (0)9346 9227-14

anna-maria.faulhaber@naturata-logistik.de

Hans Deckert

Hans Deckert

+49 (0)9346 9227-38

hans.deckert@naturata-logistik.de

Alexandra Pfeiffer

Alexandra Pfeiffer

+49 (0)9346 9227-91

alexandra.pfeiffer@naturata-logistik.de

Sigrid Jerabek

Sigrid Jerabek

+49 (0)9346 9227-31

sigrid.jerabek@naturata-logistik.de

Ursula Randolt

Ursula Randolt

+49 (0)9346 9227-44

ursula.randolt@naturata-logistik.de

Elisabeth Hettenbach

Elisabeth Hettenbach

+49 (0)9346 9227-25

elisabeth.hettenbach@naturata-logistik.de

Johannes Wengert

Hannes Wengert

+49 (0)9346 9227-13

hannes.wengert@naturata-logistik.de

Katharina Reich-Burkard

Katharina Reich-Burkard

+49 (0)9346 9227-32

katharina.reich-burkard@naturata-logistik.de

Building manager
Patrick Michel

Patrick Michel

+49 (0)9346 9227-42


patrick.michel@naturata-logistik.de

Pallet department
Denise Milea

Denise Milea

+49 (0)9346 9227-16

denise.milea@naturata.logistik.de

Packing department
Marianne Wolfstädter

Marianne Wolfstädter

+49 (0)9346 9227-12

marianne.wolfstaedter@naturata-logistik.de

Manuela Wundling

Manuela Wundling

+49 (0)9346 9227-28

manuela.wundling@naturata-logistik.de

Our lorry drivers (Joachim Fischer + Leon Reider + Andreas Dürr)
LKW-Fahrer

Our trainees

Auszubildende
Auszubildende