Home

The concept:
Holistic

The service package:
Customer-specific

The additional services:
Individual

Company history

Contact

Masthead / data protection

Links

Demeter certificate

Naturata organic certificate

Soil and More certificate

EMAS certificate

German federal employment agency deed

NATURATA Logistik eG
Waltersberg 20
D-97947 Grünsfeld
Telefon +49 (0)9346 92270
Telefax +49 (0)9346 928720
info[at]naturata-logistik.de
www.naturata-logistik.de

Photos: Foto Besserer, Lauda / Kuhnle-Foto, Freiberg a.N.

Board
Reinhold Hollering

Reinhold Hollering

+49 (0)9346 9227-37

reinhold.hollering@naturata-logistik.de

Jürgen Sauer

Jürgen Sauer

+49 (0)9346 9227-33
+49 (0)7135 3808
Mobil 0172-7241695
juergen.sauer@naturata-logistik.de / jue.sauer@t-online.de

Accounts + head office
Doris Maag

Doris Maag

+49 (0)9346 9227-0
FAX +49 (0)9346 9227-49

doris.maag@naturata-logistik.de

Daniela König

Daniela König

+49 (0)9346 9227-34


daniela.koenig@naturata-logistik.de

Sandra Uebelhack

Sandra Übelhack

+49 (0)9346 9227-21


sandra.uebelhack@naturata-logistik.de

Stephan Hübner

Stephan Hübner

+49 (0)9346 9227-42


stephan.huebner@naturata-logistik.de

Monika Martin

Monika Martin

+49 (0)9346 9227-94


monika.martin@naturata-logistik.de

Order control
David Deniz

David Deniz

+49 (0)9346 9227-40

david.deniz@naturata-logistik.de

Anette Hahlbrock

Annette Hahlbrock

+49 (0)9346 9227-14
FAX +49 (0)9346 928720

annette.hahlbrock@naturata-logistik.de

Hans Deckert

Hans Deckert

+49 (0)9346 9227-38

hans.deckert@naturata-logistik.de

Alexandra Schulz

Alexandra Schulz

+49 (0)9346 9227-91

alexandra.schulz@naturata-logistik.de

Sigrid Jerabek

Sigrid Jerabek

+49 (0)9346 9227-31

sigrid.jerabek@naturata-logistik.de

Tanja Schenk

Tanja Schenk

+49 (0)9346 9227-44

tanja.schenk@naturata-logistik.de

Eugenie Heinrich

Eugenie Heinrich

+49 (0)9346 9227-41

eugenie.heinrich@naturata-logistik.de

Pallet department
Melanie Pfeuffer

Melanie Pfeuffer

+49 (0)9346 9227-16

melanie.pfeuffer@naturata-logistik.de

Packing department
Marianne Wolfstädter

Marianne Wolfstädter

+49 (0)9346 9227-28
Mobil 0171-6505462

marianne.wolfstaedter@naturata-logistik.de

Manuela Wundling

Manuela Wundling

+49 (0)9346 9227-12

Gisela Simon

Gisela Simon

+49 (0)9346 9227-12

Our lorry drivers (Alois Koospal + Alfred Bergauer)
LKW-Fahrer

Our trainees

Auszubildende
Auszubildende